Parcel eCommerce logo
Parcel eCommerce logo

All articles

How to unlink an account when it is disabled/deletedUpdated a month ago

For deleted/unused Discord accounts, the customer (you) will have to be unlinked through our support team and will be planned to open up to users very soon.

To expedite the resolution process, we kindly ask you to provide the following information:

  • Your ROBLOX account ID.
  • Proof of ownership of the Roblox account that is linked.

For deleted Roblox accounts, if you have access to your discord account and can sign in to our Parcel Cockpit. You can manage your Roblox account from right in your panel. Instructions will be below:

  • Go to https://cockpit.parcelroblox.com & log in with your Discord account.
  • Go to the Client Dashboard
  • In your right corner, you will see your profile picture button, click on it,
  • You will be prompted a dropdown, and click “Manage Account”

Please keep in mind, that products will not transfer to your new Roblox account. You will have to contact the people that you bought it from to transfer it to your new account.

I hope this article solves your issues with your Parcel Account. If it does not, feel free to open up a support ticket with our support team and we’ll be happy to assist you.

🔗Parcel Support Contact Form:  https://support.parcelroblox.com/en-US/contact

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No